Login  |  Register  |  Search

Steering Committee Members

Steering Committee Members

The book project steering committee has met twice monthly since the spring of 2008 at the Thomson Township Hall.  Members attending this October 2010 meeting were, from left, first row: Arvid Konu, Bonnie Korpi and Lyle Colberg.  Second row: Rodney Ikola, Keno Burggraff, Davis Helberg and Bob Esko.  Third row: Frank Liupakka, Jan Puline, Phil Johnson, Connie Jacobson and Ken Nynas. Not present were Brooke Bergstedt and Kris Hiller.  (Photo by Kali Lipponen)

Uploaded: Tue Oct 26, 2010 @ 11:54AM by Eva Lisa Nynas


powered by Doodlekit™ Free Website Maker